2010 B2B Twitterer of the Year Awards

2010 B2B Twitterer of the Year Awards

Once again, it’s time for the B2B Twitterer of the Year Awards.  Now in its third year, the Awards recognize B2B organizations for outstanding contributions in practicing, promoting, and/or enhancing business via the micro-blogging/social networking sensation Twitter.

The nomination deadline is Friday, December 17th.

This year should be bigger than ever, and Allinio is pleased to be working with MLT CreativeMake Good MediaHubSot, and NetProspex on making this year’s Awards a success.  Additionally, we would like to recognize the following Steering Committee members and program Chairpersons and encourage you to follow them on Twitter:

Steering Committee

Ardath Albee @ardath421 Marketing Interactions, Inc.
Cheryl Burgess @ckburgess Blue Focus Marketing LLC
Laura Fitton @pistachio oneforty Inc.
Ann Handley @MarketingProfsMarketingProfs LLC
Megan Heuer @megheuerSiriusDecisions Inc.
Kent Huffman @KentHuffmanBearCom Wireless
Chuck Martin @chuckmartin1NFI Research
Billy Mitchell @billymitchell1MLT Creative
Jessie Paul @jessie_paulPaul Writer Strategic Advisory
Tom Pick @TomPickKC Associates
Joe Pulizzi @juntajoeJunta42
Alex Romanovich @social2bSocial2B
Jeremy Victor @jeremyvictorMake Good Media
Joe Zuccaro @joezucAllinio

Nominations Chairperson

Mark Palony@markpalonyRussell Herder

Judging Chairperson

Andrew Spoeth@andrewspoethMarketo

Sponsorship Chairperson

Nancy Jacobs@b2bnancyMLT Creative

Founder & Chairperson

Joe Zuccaro@joezucAllinio

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.