It’s Time for the 5th B2B Twitter of the Year Awards!

It’s Time for the 5th B2B Twitter of the Year Awards!

Once again, it’s time for the B2B Twitterer of the Year Awards.  Now in its fifth ear, the Awards recognize B2B organizations for outstanding contributions in practicing, promoting, and/or enhancing business via the micro-blogging/social networking sensation Twitter.

The nomination deadline is Friday, December 14th.

Always an exciting competition the awards once again are sponsored by Alliniowho is pleased to be working with great B2B ecosystem companies like MLT Creative and HubSpot to making this year’s Awards a success.  Additionally, we would like to recognize the following Steering Committee members and encourage you to follow them on Twitter:

Steering Committee

Ardath Albee  @ardath421  Marketing Interactions, Inc.
Matt Heinz  @heinzmarketing  Heinz Marketing
Billy Mitchell  @billymitchell1  MLT Creative
Tom Pick  @TomPick  KC Associates
AK Stout  @AKStout18  Saying it Social
Joe Zuccaro @joezuc  Allinio


Nominate your favorite B2B Twitterer now, and may the best Tweep win!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.